PhD Students


Caroline Rivalland

Tel. : (+594) 5 94 29 75 14 Fax : (+594) 5 94 28 47 86 email : Caroline.Rivalland@ecofog.gf Position PhD student. Student funded by the European Union and labex (...)

Nicolas Hourizadeh

Tel: 05 94 29 75 14 Fax: 05 94 28 47 86 email : Nicolas.Hourizadeh@ecofog.gf Position PhD student at UMR EcoFoG Student funded by the European Union.

Maxime Chevalier

Tel.: (+594) 5 94 29 75 14 Fax: (+594) 5 94 28 47 86 email: Maxime.Chevalier@ecofog.gf Position PhD at UMR EcoFoG Student funded by the European Union and labex (...)

Margaux Vastra

Tel.: (+594) 5 94 29 75 14 Fax: (+594) 5 94 28 47 86 email: Margaux.Vastra@ecofog.gf Position PhD student at UMR EcoFoG. Student funded by the European Union and labex (...)

Lakhdar Salhi

Tel: (+594) 5 94 29 75 14 Fax: (+594) 5 94 28 47 86 email: salhi.lakhdar@ecofog.gf Position PhD student at UMR EcoFoG Student funded by the European Union.

Fabienne Suedile

Tel.: (+594) 5 94 29 75 10 Fax: (+594) 5 94 28 47 86 email: Fabienne.Suedile@ecofog.gf Position PhD at UMR EcoFoG

Diary

<<

2014

>>

<<

September

>>

Today

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
agenda 1 mois vide

News

20 July 2013 - Postdoctoral Position in Micrometeorology and Functional Ecology

A postdoctoral position is offered (see attached document). Application is open until september (...)

Statistics

Latest update

Monday 25 August 2014

Visits

 
13 today
101 yesterday
180843 from the beginning
5 visitors on line