Université des Antilles

UAG is one of the 102 French universities. It is located 7000 kilometres away from France. However, UAG is particularly privileged as far as the original geographical context in which it evolves is concerned: it has 6 campuses on three different territories, namely Guadeloupe, French Guiana and Martinique which are known as DFA’s (Départements Français d’Amérique) or DOM’s (Départements Français d’Outre-Mer).

UAG became the University of French West Indies (UA) in 2015.

DiaryTous les événements

News items Toutes les brèves